TERM DATES

 2020-2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January                                            PD Day

Tuesday 5th January                                           PD Day

               Wednesday 6th January                                       First Day of Term

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February                     Half Term

                                Friday 26th March                                  Last Day of Term

 

Summer Term 2021

                       Monday 12th April                                      First Day of Term

                         Monday 3rd May                             Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June                Half Term

                                          Friday 16th July                                         Last day of term for children

Monday 19th July                                           PD Day

Tuesday 20th July                                           PD Day

Term Dates – 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September                                              School closed – PD Day

Thursday 2nd September                                                 First Day for all children

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October                               Half Term

Friday 19th November                                                       School closed – PD Day

Monday 22nd November                                                   School closed – PD Day

Friday 17th December                                                       Last day of Term

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January                                                           School closed – PD Day

Wednesday 5th January                                                    School closed – PD Day

Thursday 6th January                                                        School reopens

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February            Half Term

Friday 8th April                                                                    Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April                                                             School Reopens

Monday 2nd May                                                                School Closed Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June                               Half Term

Thursday 21st July                                                              Last day of term