If your child displays symptoms and has a positive LFT or PCR test result please report this to the school on admin@wellshallprimary.co.uk

 

TERM DATES

Term Dates – 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September                                         School closed – PD Day

Thursday 2nd September                                            School closed – PD Day

Friday 3rd September                                                  School closed – PD Day

Monday 6th September                                              First Day for all children

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October                            Half Term

Friday 19th November                                                 School closed – PD Day

Friday 17th December                                                Last day of Term

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January                                                   School reopens

Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February            Half Term

Friday 8th April                                                            Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April                                                      School Reopens

Monday 2nd May                                                         School Closed Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June                            Half Term

Friday 1st July                                                              School closed – PD Day

Wednesday 20th July                                                  Last day of term

Term Dates – 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September                                                         School closed – PD Day

Friday 2nd September                                                             School closed – PD Day

Monday 5th September                                                          First day for Years 1 - 6

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October                          Half Term

Friday 16th December                                                            Last day of term

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January                                                               School reopens

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February                       Half Term

Friday 31st March                                                                   Last day of term

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April                                                                  School reopens

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June                                       Half Term

Friday 21st July                                                                       Last day of term

 

Please note that additional PD days are not yet confirmed.